Kim O’Linn

Owner

kim@olinnsecurityinc.com

Jason Morris

Vice President

jason@olinnsecurityinc.com

Juan Vega

Operations Manager

juan@olinnsecurityinc.com

Blanca Duck

Administrative Assistant

blanca@olinnsecurityinc.com

Iliana Morris

Scheduling Manager

iliana@olinnsecurityinc.com

Dave South

Training Coordinator

dave@olinnsecurityinc.com